Junior Camps

Holiday coaching camps: full-day coaching

Primary School (Years 3-6)

  • Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • Thursday 3rd January 2019
  • Wednesday 20th February 2019
  • Wednesday 17th April 2019
  • Thursday 30th May 2019
  • Wednesday 7th August 2019

Secondary School (Years 7-11)

  • Thursday 1st November 2018
  • Friday 4th January 2019
  • Thursday 21st February 2019
  • Thursday 18th April 2019
  • Friday 31st May 2019
  • Thursday 8th August 2019

BOOK HERE

For more information contact Nichole Walker:
Email: nicholewalker@stormbasketball.net
Mobile: 07881 904861

 

Copyright Hemel Storm Basketball